Interviews

My First Interview

A long long time since I have blogged but it is November and I am rewriting my novel. It is such a tedious process but I get ideas all the time and rewrite and re-imagine how the main character will respond, how she will react to a situation, how she will act without being acted upon (at least not all the time) and on and on it goes. Oh yes, my main character is female!

The latest on my front is that I am due to be interviewed (my first experience of being interviewed as a writer)by Mark Tierno, a Fantasy and Science fiction author for the book ‘For the People, By the People’ on Sunday 25th November 2012, 10AM PST. You can listen to it live on this website . LIVE listeners will get one copy of the ebook for FREE. You have to sign up on the Author Talk Page.

Hope that some of you will listen in.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

