Uncategorized

I am a Writer, You are a Writer

Hello everybody,

This is my first serious attempt at maintaining a writing- related blog. After having crawled through two blogs before and waving my hands in the dark, trying to hold on to something tangible, I didn’t really find my way. Until now, that is but I am still finding my way, so hop on with me and get going. This blog is for those who are interested to write, love to read- anybody who remotely loves the written word. Our words are our legacies. There is a kind of compelling magic in saying ‘I am a writer.’

I am a writer. And like me, may be you are too or starting off? Which makes us a team. So for my first post, I would like to pass on this wonderful e book by Jeff Goins which is, yes yes yes, free to download on your Kindle. You are a writer. Well that’s what it is called. Go and grab it. Now.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Writer-Start-Acting-Like-ebook/dp/B007YJEIAS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1340489328&sr=8-1

Happy Reading and Writing!

Sabah

2 thoughts on “I am a Writer, You are a Writer

Leave a Reply

